Clean Banana Bread

Toast up some rye bread. Mines the Sourdough Rye from Bakers Delight. I’m not saying it’s the best but it’s the only one I’ve tried because I work at Bakers Delight and I’m not going to pay for bread by getting it somewhere else.

Slice up a banana and spread around on top of the toast.

Mash with the back of a fork to make it sweater and a nicer texture.

Sprinkle with cinnamon.

One thought on “Clean Banana Bread

  1. Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that
    this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has
    been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.

Leave a Reply

