My Favourite Breakfast

Not only is this my favourite breakfast but it’s also great for when you’re in a rush. I can not stress enough how much easier clean eating has been since having my chocolate protein powder. I couldn’t do this without it. Even though protein supplements are mostly used for a post workout shake to aid in muscle recovery they are also great in so many recipes and I just can’t go passed the chocolate flavour.

Read the instructions on the back of your protein and if it says one scoop of protein to 175grams of water, use that ratio to create this amazing breakfast with full fat Greek yoghurt. I love the flavour of ISO sensations chocolate fudge but I’ve also tried GNC Chocolate Low Carb Delite and I would recommend that as well.

It may look like a small breakfast but because of all the protein it should keep you satisfied and full until your next meal.

Leave a Reply

