Banana Breakfast Yoghurt

I really wanted to post a new recipe today because I haven’t posted one in a couple of days. I knew I was having leftover last nights clean pizza for lunch and leftover bits and pieces from the week for dinner so breakfast was my main option to be creative. I looked in my fridge and cupboards to see what I had and this idea came to me. It was surprisingly nicer than I expected.

Ingredients:
1/2 cup full fat Greek yoghurt
1 banana
2 tsp honey
1 tsp vanilla
1 tsp cinnamon
1/4 cup almond flakes

Method:
Mash banana as much as humanly possible
Mix all ingredients together
Too easy!

Leave a Reply

