Arrival of the Green Coffee Bean

My coffee bean extract arrived today and I’m really looking forward to seeing if there is any change in the next few weeks. I took two today before lunch and there was a change by dinner.
Last week on my cheat day we ordered crust pizza and I ate a whole one by myself. Tonight we did the same and I couldn’t take another bite after half.
I’m not saying that this is because of the extract but you’ve got to wonder. I’ll keep posted on it.

Please note that I am in no way recommending this brand. Do your own research. Most of the reviews on the internet I can’t believe because they recommend specific brands and have links to buy them which probably means they’re getting paid by that company.

Leave a Reply

